Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-08-22T19:58:40+00:00

Brick Front DeskForked River / Manahawkin Front DeskMedical Assistants (732) 840-7500

Employee Position Phone Ext. E-mail
Administration (732) 840-7500
Cindy DePolo Freehold Office Manager 175 [email protected]
Kathy Moss Practice Administrator 139 [email protected]
Heather Romano Office Manager Lacey & Manahawkin 201 [email protected]
Brick Support Staff (732) 840-7500
Lisa Watts Medical Assistant 159 [email protected]
Jill Fairweather Medical Assistant 125 [email protected]
Donna Labrutto Medical Assistant 142 [email protected]
Ashley Valeri Medical Assistant / Coding 120 [email protected]
Arlene Mcatee WCA 117 [email protected]
Barbara Larsen Legal and Medical Records 113 [email protected]
Tina Marino Scheduling Dept. 141 [email protected]
Debbie Holden Transcription 156 [email protected]
Eileen Scarpa MVA 114 [email protected]
Emily Carroll Business Operations 155 [email protected]
Gina Soto IT and Business Operations 115 [email protected]
Ginger Campana WCA 122 [email protected]
Janet Card Scheduling Coordinator 154 [email protected]
Jenna Iturralde Authorizations 160 [email protected]
Katie Ridge Authorizations 180 [email protected]
Jeffrey Keeler Authorizations 128 [email protected]
Lauren Dishler Scheduling Dept. 143 [email protected]
Penny Ludovico Billing Appeals 137 [email protected]
Christine Flaherty DME Coordinator 121 [email protected]
Beverly Cenci Front Desk Staff 111/112/145/157 [email protected]
Jenna Heffern Front Desk Staff 111/112/145/157 [email protected]
Kristen Graham Front Desk Staff 111/112/145/157 [email protected]
Melanie Chadwick Front Desk Staff 111/112/145/157 [email protected]
Tammy Jenks Front Desk Staff 111/112/145/157 [email protected]
Tanya Leffler Front Desk Staff 111/112/145/157 [email protected]
Ashley Nicoles Front Desk Staff 111/112/145/157 [email protected]
Casey Forcella Front Desk Staff 111/112/145/157 [email protected]
Dawn Marie Donato Front Desk Staff 111/112/145/157 [email protected]
Freehold Support Staff
Mimi Kelleher Front Desk 174 [email protected]
Alexis Moeller Front Desk 174 [email protected]
Secretary/ Surgical Schedulers (732) 840-7500
Catie Bates Secretary/Surg Sched: LM and MW 206 [email protected]
Ceil Smith Secretary: JB, WL 118 [email protected]
Jean Wallace Secretary / Surg Sched: REE and JP 144 [email protected]
Jennifer Geary Secretary/Surg Sched: BDS, JAN, TS 152 [email protected]
Kathy Moss Surgery Sched: Law 139 [email protected]
Pamela Pascale Secretary/Surg Sched: BK 130 [email protected]
Sandi Delaney Secretary/Surg Sched: JM, JB and PA’s 119 [email protected]
Margie Maurceri Secretary/Surg Sched: SK and MN 136 [email protected]
Barbara Katz Surgery Secretary/Surg Sched: DR 131 [email protected]
Radiology (732) 840-7500
Cindy DePolo Technologist 175 [email protected]
Gina Harvey Technologist 127 [email protected]
Heather Romano Technologist 200 [email protected]
Katie Arthurs Technologist 127 [email protected]
Nicole Julien Technologist 127 [email protected]
Stephanie Helm Technologist 127 [email protected]
Vanessa Sharpe Technologist 127 [email protected]
Physical Therapy (732) 840-7500
Alison Mazzatelli Physical Therapist    
Eileen Kane Physical Therapist    
Elizabeth Conway Physical Therapist    
Erin McGovern Front Desk 150/151/153  
Maryann Dias Front Desk 150/151/153  
Rose Marie Burns Physical Therapist    
Lacey/Manahawkin Support Staff
Megan Cahill Front Desk 182/183 [email protected]
Amy Schmeideberg Front Desk 182/183 [email protected]

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This